Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Or, Why We = Brangelina

On our way up to the rooftop terrace of the Hay-Adams for a site visit Saturday we were let in on a little secret. The night before, Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie had a private dinner up there. Frankly it comes as no surprise to me that we share similar proclivities as the Hollywood It Couple. We were just the other day talking about adopting four kids from um, whatever country it is that they keep buying babies from. Physically speaking we’re total doppelgangers. And when we want to cook something, we don’t even turn the stove on, we just level our smoldering gazes at the food. Oh and he dumped that chick from Friends to start dating me. (That poor lamb is so unlucky in love.) I’ve got to go. I’m trying to figure out where we can pay $5,000 for a private dinner tonight.

8 Responses to “Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Or, Why We = Brangelina”

  1. Johanna Says:

    And if I recall correctly, you were wearing a white men’s dress shirt and red Wellies the first time I met you.

    “Just heading to Safeway for more Redi-Whip….” you called over your shoulder as you ran down 18th St.

  2. class-factotum Says:

    I do hope your Brad has a brain!

  3. I-66 Says:

    For $5000 I’ll make and serve you both dinner in my dining room and then leave so it’ll be “private.”

    And by “make” and “dinner” I mean “order” and “sushi.” Yeah, it’s take out, but c’mon… sushi. I’ll even go fish-less for The Bird. That consideration right there is way worthy of $5000 on its own.

  4. K Says:

    I can’t believe you mentioned the Friends thing. You are SO going to have Janice on your asses now. She’s been looking for you!

  5. Arjewtino Says:

    Didn’t you also make out with your brother?

  6. Bridal Bird Says:

    Awww, and I was trying to kill you, remember Johanna? Good times, good times.

    Oh, C-F, he’s wicked smaht.

    I don’t know I-66. $5,000 you say? And it only transports matter? I will take your avocado sushi.

    K, this reminds me. Janice = Amy Winehouse, no?

    Arjewtino-Someone watched THS yesterday afternoon didn’t they?

  7. K Says:

    totes. incredible no one has said so thus far.

  8. Nafas Says:

    ha ha ha, its really nice. I like it.

Leave a Reply

