A WTF Photo Day

Really? That’s the direction you wanted to go on wedding gown fit? OK, it’s your wedding so whatever strikes your fanc…um, never mind.

wtf.jpg

10 Responses to “A WTF Photo Day”

  1. I-66 Says:

    “What do you mean I should have my back in the corner? No no, make him stand there. I bought/was given this ass, and I’ll be damned if I won’t show it off. Can someone reach back behind me and get the bouquet? It’s been balanced there for the past 30 minutes. Now hurry up and take the picture. I can only flex my cheeks for 5 seconds at a time.”

  2. etcetera Says:

    implants.

  3. K Says:

    No doubt she was wearing a J.Lo fragrance and Apple Bottom undies.

  4. Arjewtino Says:

    I honestly don’t see the problem.

  5. Johanna Says:

    I’m with Arjewtino on this one.

  6. Bridal Bird Says:

    Says the girl who has the ode to KardashAss on her blog…I mean come-ON, how can she even walk in that dress?!!! And for secondsies, what’s with the photo being taken at the back door of the reception hall in what was no doubt close proximity to the dumpster and the chain-smoking busboys on break? Really? Nothing?! Party poopers.

  7. I-66 Says:

    That’s obvious.

    With an ass like that she obviously likes it backdoor.

  8. Bridal Bird Says:

    See in the old days I’d screech at you about this being a respectable family blog, but none of the ‘rents know about this one so have at it perv.

  9. freckledk Says:

    It is very Kardashian, is it not? I can absolutely see why Johanna would like it.

    That said….YOWZA! That’s some tuchus!

  10. I-66 Says:

    Oh please, that was assking for a backdoor joke. You might as well have tossed Barry Bonds a softball at a little league field.

Leave a Reply

