I May Live to Regret This

                  pamandersonbikini.jpg

But as you all were such Johnny on the Spots with wedding song recommendations, I’ve got another request. Please send me your wedding tales of the worst reception experiences, tackiest events witnessed, bitchiest brides and so forth. My email is brunchbird (at) yahoo (dot) com. You will be rewarded with the untold fame that comes with getting your name dropped on Bridal Bird. Trust me, that’s huge. Your name will be known by nearly a few low hundreds of people. (Provided it’s a day when I’ve run a photo slugged “GiantKnockers” thus increasing my hits from the DC Blogs live feed. Any other day and there will be nearly 83 people impressed with your story.)

5 Responses to “I May Live to Regret This”

  1. I-66 Says:

    I don’t think you want to be regaled by my stories of bridesmaid conquests and cash bar bartender bribery.

  2. Arjewtino Says:

    I was at a wedding where the groom’s father called his son’s new bride by the name of his son’s ex-girlfriend. Good times.

  3. freckledk Says:

    At a very swanky rehearsal dinner/lobster bake in Newport, Rhode Island, the family and friends of the bride and groom took turns at the mic, toasting the future couple.

    When his turn arrives, the young, male cousin of the bride steps up and says:

    “What is the difference between a fiancee and a wife? 100 pounds. Cheers.”

  4. Johanna Says:

    I don’t go to weddings, therefore I have no stories.

    Wait, I might’ve gone to my brother’s…

    (racking brain)

    Nope, I believe I skipped that one, too.

  5. class-factotum Says:

    What about bachelorette parties where all the women involved wear tiny little penises clipped into their hair, eat penis candies and drag a huge penis balloon behind them? And ask your boyfriend to give them his boxers as part of their scavenger hunt? (He declined.)

Leave a Reply

