Please Go Vote Tomorrow. Preferably For the Best Candidate.

For the next 48 hours, I’m going to be using my free time to do a lot of this:

obamalicious.jpg
(Photo from Darren Abate.)

And not a lot of this:

womantyping.jpg

If you’re in D.C., Maryland, or Virginia and would like to join me on the campaign trail or give me an early wedding present, you’re in luck because I registered for a primary win in your state. I’ll have your thank you notes in the mail Wednesday.

6 Responses to “Please Go Vote Tomorrow. Preferably For the Best Candidate.”

  1. I-66 Says:

    So I’m guessing you didn’t register for a primary win in California?

  2. Bridal Bird Says:

    No. My electronic registry scan gun cord didn’t stretch that far.

  3. I-66 Says:

    Right. Like you came to Virginia.

  4. Bridal Bird Says:

    Touche. I don’t step foot in that state unless a Target run is required. And in a month even that’ll be a moot point. Thank you, Columbia Heights!

  5. janet Says:

    I’ll be voting for Mr. Obama at 7am!

  6. Bridal Bird Says:

    Kick ass Janet!

Leave a Reply

