The Official Bridal Bird Voter Guide

strongrecommendation.jpg

And please believe that I am about to say this with greater intensity and eye contact than I’ve ever said it before: Just. Sayin’.  

Polls are open until 8 p.m. in D.C. and Maryland and 7 p.m. in Virginia. Look up your voting place here.

If you want to see me begging, pleading, crying a little and offering to make chocolate chip cookies for undecideds, join me at the Silver Spring campaign office to volunteer. During the day, they need people to go out and canvass. And they need volunteers for phone banking from 5-7 tonight.

3 Responses to “The Official Bridal Bird Voter Guide”

  1. Jo Says:

    I don’t often say this about black men but… he needs a tan.

    And if I could vote, I would. For him.

  2. etcetera Says:

    be a peach and dash over to that new fedex kinkos for me and make a poster size copy of this picture, wouldya? xoxo

  3. The Audacity of Hope « Bridal Bird Says:

    […] I’ve printed the Official Bridal Bird Voter Guide. And even an urgent, mid-day second […]

Leave a Reply

