UPDATE: Wedding Decision Changed

When I reread yesterday’s post I really couldn’t figure out why I have a color scheme. I don’t need color anywhere because of the white orchids and the black and cream accents (in keeping with the newspaper/writing/typewriter touches.) I am officially abandoning the pale orange, green, and pale pink thing. Updates as events warrant.

6 Responses to “UPDATE: Wedding Decision Changed”

  1. I-66 Says:

    No! I was already so committed to the idea!

  2. Shannon Says:

    I think white, black, with cream accents IS your color scheme. Or, at least, that’s what you should tell people when they ask.

  3. K Says:

    Or, “Black and White and Read All Over”

  4. Arjewtino Says:

    Wait, did I beat Johanna or not?

  5. Bridal Bird Says:

    I-66-I worried about you most of all before releasing the news.

    Shannon-Good call.

    K-AHAHAHAHAHA!

    Arjewtino-Yeesh. So bossy. Whaddyagonnado? Eat my cookie? Please see previous post’s comments for your answer.

  6. RCR Says:

    Stop the presses!

Leave a Reply

