I Can Haz Wedding?

Because it’s Thursday and Thursdays were made for this level of mental acuity. Time for some wedding lolcatz. First some done by other folks:

proposal.jpg

registry.jpg

mistak.jpg

theaffair.jpg

And now some that I did, courtesy of the greatest timewaster ever. The icanhascheezburger Lol Builder:

vowz.jpg

guestlist.jpg

babygift.jpg

honeymoon.jpg

2 Responses to “I Can Haz Wedding?”

  1. I-66 Says:

    What? You mean “Wife Burd” isn’t you? I call shenanigans!

    I would never get you a baby outfit… but an outfit for the dog on the other hand…

  2. Shannon Says:

    I’d get you a baby outfit – a onesie with two head openings, then a card asking you to be sure you aren’t marrying your cousin.

    Why, yes, I am going to hell.

Leave a Reply

